Menü

Success requires more than just good advice.

Expert consulting with active management.

Consulting

‘Consulting only’ has become obsolete. Management consultants dressed in dark suits – telling company managers what they need to do better – is a thing of the past. The types of consultants needed today are those who use their expertise to develop practical solutions and then also implement them – Interim Managers. Apart from a very good education, they bring practical experience and special expertise to the table, and use these in implementing solutions.

For this, we offer you experience and special expertise to help you find answers to the challenges in your company. That is why we specialize in the following:

Change Management

Change processes are of extreme importance in the financial industry. For this, we support you – with our experience as finance managers and coaches – with our Transformational Leadership Style method. With this management and coaching technique you can further develop your finance team and release significant potential. This management approach helped a Finance Team Germany to win the Silver Award as best Finance Team in Europe.

Finance Best Practice

We bring extensive experience as (Interim) Chief Financial Officer / Head of Finance & Controlling as well as IT Project Managers in leading international corporate groups to the table. In combination with my role as university lecturer at the FOM University of Applied Sciences for Economics and Management and the ISM International School of Management we have a very good understanding of Finance Best Practices, for example Fast Close, Lean Budgeting, Business Partnering, SAP implementation etc.

Innovation Management

In my doctorate at the University of Gloucestershire, Cheltenham, UK in cooperation with the University of Applied Sciences with a special focus on SMEs in Bielefeld, I research and analyse the highly relevant topic of Finance Innovation Management, focusing on the field of Digital Finance.

We actively convert our solutions-focused consulting into added value for your company.

Menü

Consulting

Erfolg braucht mehr als nur gute Ratschläge.

Kompetentes Consulting mit aktivem Management.

Consulting

„Consulting only“ ist ein Auslaufmodell. Unternehmensberater, die in dunklen Anzügen den Verantwortlichen von Unternehmen erklären, was diese besser machen müssen, gehören der Vergangenheit an. Heute sind Consultants gefragt, die aus ihren Erkenntnissen praktische Lösungen entwickeln und diese auch umsetzen –  eben Interim Manager. Sie bringen neben einer sehr guten Ausbildung viel Praxis-Erfahrung und Spezialwissen mit, das Sie bei der Umsetzung einbringen. 

Wir bieten Ihnen dafür Erfahrung und Spezialwissen, mit denen wir die Herausforderungen in Ihrem Unternehmen lösen. Dafür sind wir spezialisiert auf:

Change Management

Veränderungsprozesse im Finanzbereich sind absolut wichtig. Dafür unterstützen wir durch unsere Erfahrung als Finance Manager und Trainer mit dem Transformational Leadership Style. Durch diese Führungs- und Coachingtechnik kann sich Ihr Finanzteam weiterentwickeln und erhebliche Potentiale freisetzen. Mit diesem Managementansatz konnte ein Finance Team Germany den Silver Award als bestes Finance Team in Europa gewinnen.

Finance Best Practice

Wir bringen langjährige Erfahrung als (Interim) Chief Financial Officer / Leiter Finanzen & Controlling sowie Projektleiter IT in führenden internationalen Unternehmensgruppen ein. In Kombination mit meiner Tätigkeit als Hochschuldozent an der FOM Hochschule für Oekonomie & Management und der ISM International School of Management haben wir einen sehr guten Einblick in Finance Best Practice wie z.B. Fast Close, Lean Budgeting, Business Partnering, SAP Einführungen etc. 

Innovation Management

Im Rahmen meiner Promotion an der University of Gloucestershire, Cheltenham, UK in Kooperation mit der Fachhochschule des Mittelstands in Bielefeld erforsche und anaylysiere ich den hoch aktuellen Themenbereich Finance Innovation Management mit dem Feld Digital Finance. 

Unser lösungsorientiertes Consulting setzen wir für Sie aktiv in unternehmerischen Mehrwert um.