Menü

Is your financial department 100% ready for competition?

Quick Performance Scan – my quick test for your performance

Quick Performance Scan

From time to time, even successful companies should subject their own organisation or departments (Finance / Accounting / Controlling / IT) to a "Quick Performance Scan" - a review of the economic situation and outlooks for your company, carried out by independent experts.

Below you will find the steps that we use in our Quick Performance Scans, which are focused on measurable controlling KPIs:

1. Comprehensive review

First conversation with the department: what are the special requirements in your company, what is the general situation? Then the first potential analysis in terms of your improvement and cost savings potential and coordination about the further approach.

2. Performance optimisation

Comparison of current internal performance as well as the external performance of, for example, suppliers/service providers and detailed analysis of the improvement and savings potential with corresponding suggested measures.

3. Findings and decision making

After receiving, screening and comparing all internal and external improvements and potential savings, the possible realisable improvement and potential for savings is determined and the findings are presented to management as well as the relevant respective contacts. They come to a decision about these optimisation proposals and their prioritisation.

4. Reporting and calulation

Weekly reporting in a management dashboard on the status of the improvements initiated and cost savings as well as their calculation. Confidential coordination and complete transparency with the corresponding control system are the milestones for the implementation and achievement of success at your company.

For this we would be glad to offer you a Quick Performance Scan in a 1 day workshop. Encompassing analysis, recommendations for action and implementation, it is a true one-stop-shop

Put us to the test. You won't regret it!

Menü

Ist Ihre Finanzabteilung absolut fit für den Wettbewerb? 

Quick Performance Scan – unser Schnelltest für Ihre Leistungsfähigkeit

Quick Performance Scan

Auch erfolgreiche Unternehmen sollten ihre eigene Organisation oder Teilbereiche (Finanzen / Rechnungswesen / Controlling / IT) von Zeit zu Zeit einem „Quick Performance Scan“ unterziehen - eine Bestandsaufnahme der wirtschaftlichen Situation und Perspektiven für Ihr Unternehmen von einem unabhängigen Experten.

Nachfolgend finden Sie die Schritte unseres Quick Performance Scans, der fokussiert ist auf messbare Controlling KPIs:

1. Umfassende Bestandsaufnahme

Erstes Gespräch mit der Fachabteilung: Was sind die besonderen Anforderungen in Ihrem Unternehmen, wie ist der Status Quo? Danach erste Potentialanalyse Ihrer Verbesserungs- und Einsparmöglichkeiten und Abstimmung über das weitere Vorgehen.

2. Optimierung der Leistung

Abgleich der vorhandenen internen Performance sowie der externen Performance von z.B. Lieferanten/Dienstleistern und Analyse des Verbesserungs- und Einsparpotentials im Detail mit entsprechenden Maßnahmenvorschlägen.

3. Ergebnisse & Entscheidungsfindung

Nach Eingang, Sichtung und Gegenüberstellung aller internen und externen Verbesserungs- und Einsparpotentiale wird das mögliche realisierbare Verbesserungs- und Einsparpotential ermittelt und die Ergebnisse werden der Geschäftsführung sowie den jeweiligen zuständigen Ansprechpartnern vorgelegt. Sie entscheiden über diese Optimierungsvorschläge und deren Priorisierung.

4. Reporting & Abrechnung

Wöchentliches Reporting in einem Management Dash Board über den Stand der angestoßenen Verbesserungen und Einsparungen sowie deren Abrechnung. Vertrauensvolle Abstimmung und vollständige Transparenz mit der entsprechenden Steuerung sind die Meilensteine für die Umsetzung und Erreichung des Erfolgs für Ihr Unternehmen.

Dafür bieten wir Ihnen gern einen Quick Performance Scan in einem 1-tägigen Workshop an. Analyse, Handlungsempfehlungen, Umsetzung - alles aus einer Hand.

Testen Sie uns. Sie werden es nicht bereuen!